Peach Theatre Company presents

Once

By arrangement with Music Theatre International (Australasia)

27 JUN - 14 JUL 2019 — Musical

About.

Company

Peach Theatre Company

Duration

2 hours and 20 minutes, including 15 minute interval

Restrictions

None

Achingly beautiful, joyously uplifting - a show like this only comes along ONCE.

A little musical with a huge heart, 'Once' opened on Broadway to universal acclaim, winning over audiences and critics alike with its simplicity and profound beauty, becoming one of the most awarded musicals in history.

Set in modern-day Dublin and capturing the spirit of a gloriously gritty Irish pub, 'Once' strikes an unforgettable chord with its Tony, Grammy and Oscar winning music.

Jesse Peach returns from London to direct an extraordinary ensemble of actor-musicians including singer/songwriter Lisa Crawley, multi-instrumentalist Adam Ogle, NZ icon Jackie Clarke and Priya Sami.

Don't miss this strictly limited 2-week season of the show that has dazzled audiences worldwide with its originality and unashamed theatricality.

Once

Once

Dates &
Times.

Thu 27 Jun 7:30 PM Preview

Buy Tickets

Fri 28 Jun 7:30 PM Preview

Buy Tickets

Sat 29 Jun 7:30 PM Opening Night

Buy Tickets

Wed 3 Jul 7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Thu 4 Jul 7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Fri 5 Jul 7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Sat 6 Jul 7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Sun 7 Jul 4:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Tue 9 Jul 7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Wed 10 Jul 7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Thu 11 Jul 7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Fri 12 Jul 7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Sat 13 Jul 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sat 13 Jul 7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Sun 14 Jul 4:00 PM

Buy Tickets