ASB season of

Shortland Street - The Musical

Music and Lyrics by Guy Langford, Book by Guy Langford with Simon Bennett

14 NOV - 9 DEC 2018 — Musical

About.

Company

Auckland Theatre Company

Duration

140 mins including a 20 minute interval

Restrictions

TBC

The entertainment highlight of the year, the ASB season of Shortland Street - The Musical bursts onto the ASB Waterfront Theatre stage this November!

An affectionate parody of the soap genre and a celebration of our beloved Kiwi serial drama, the ASB season of Shortland Street - The Musical is erupting with infectious tunes, side-splitting laughs and 90s throwbacks! Relive the cliffhanger storylines injected with gut-busting musical numbers including “Not in Guatemala Now” and “The Five Wives of Doctor Warner”.

The show will also be touring nationally in March and April 2019.
For more information visit shortlandstreetthemusical.co.nz

 

Dates &
Times.

Wed 14 Nov 7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Thu 15 Nov 7:30 PM

Buy Tickets

Sat 17 Nov 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Tue 20 Nov 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Wed 21 Nov 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Thu 22 Nov 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Fri 23 Nov 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sat 24 Nov 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sat 24 Nov 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sun 25 Nov 1:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sun 25 Nov 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Tue 27 Nov 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Wed 28 Nov 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Thu 29 Nov 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Fri 30 Nov 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sat 1 Dec 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sat 1 Dec 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sun 2 Dec 1:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sun 2 Dec 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Tue 4 Dec 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Wed 5 Dec 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Thu 6 Dec 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sat 8 Dec 2:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sat 8 Dec 8:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sun 9 Dec 1:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Sun 9 Dec 7:00 PM

Buy Tickets

Tickets.

Preview $69 - $89

Premiere Tues/Wed/Sun $69 - $82

Premiere Thurs/Fri/Sat $72 - $87

Standard Tues/Wed/Sun $69 - $82

Standard Thurs/Fri/Sat $72 - $87

Get a group together!

Get your friends and family together and indulge your guilty pleasure with an unforgettable night out at the ASB season of Shortland Street the Musical. Early bird ticket prices for groups of 6 or more start at just $69 per person. Take advantage of this early bird offer and book by Sunday July 15 to get the best deal for your group!

GROUP PRICES

Pre-book your car park

Take the hassle out of finding a car park when you come to the show and pre-book your car park at the Hamer Street car park.

The Hamer Street car park is $8, and only a 5 minute walk from the ASB Waterfront Theatre. Spaces are limited.

BOOK NOW